CONTACT US
WEST TEXAS SYMMPHONY
Physical Address:  3100 LaForce Blvd, Midland, TX 79706
Mailing Address:  PO BOX 60658, Midland, TX 79711

Phone: 432-563-0921
Fax: 432-617-0087 

STAFF EMAILS
Ethan Wills - Executive Directorewills@mosc.org
Violet Singh - Development Directordevelopment@mosc.org
Crystal Radford - Marketing Directormarketing@mosc.org
Rino Irving - Operations Manager / Librarianrino@mosc.org
Leslie Delgado - Personnel Manager - personnel@mosc.org
Deanna J. Russell - Office Administratorsymphony@mosc.org
Gershom Garcia
- Interim Choral Director - chorale@mosc.org
Emily Baker - Voices of the Permian Basin Director - kidschoir@mosc.org

You may also fill out the form below and someone from our office will be happy to contact you.

Contact Information