CONTACT US
WEST TEXAS SYMPHONY
Physical Address:  3100 LaForce Blvd, Midland, TX 79706
Mailing Address:  PO BOX 60658, Midland, TX 79711

Phone: 432-563-0921
Fax: 432-617-0087 

STAFF EMAILS
Ethan Wills - Executive Directorewills@wtxs.org
Violet Singh - Development Directordevelopment@wtxs.org
Crystal Radford - Marketing Directormarketing@wtxs.org
Leslie Delgado - Personnel Manager - personnel@wtxs.org
Deanna J. Russell - Office Administratorsymphony@wtxs.org
Dr. Juan Hernandez
- Interim Choral Director - chorale@wtxs.org
Emily Baker - Voices of the Permian Basin Director - voicespb@wtxs.org
Scott Millichamp - Music Librarianlibrary@wtxs.org
Bailea Woodall - Productionproduction@wtxs.org

You may also fill out the form below and someone from our office will be happy to contact you.

Contact Information