Dee Anna ArellanoPresident
Rebecca BellExecutive Vice President
Jessica BexleyImmediate Past President
Mary BlainVice President Finance

Jacy Lewis-Watkins, Vice President Fundraising
Mary Dawson, Vice President Sponsorships
Sophie Edwards, Secretary

Gabriel Almendarez
Amy Azarov
Alice Beckstrom
Gregg Blain
Celeste Canedo
Jeannine Donnelly
Leslie English
Maridell Fryar
Beau Garza
Allison Gray
Elizabeth Hartman
Carla Haston
Dr. Aaron Hawley
Angie Hurt King
David Lauritzen
Hillary Lovell
Nancy Minor
Kenisha Natividad
Gracie Ortiz
Megan Pausé
Stephanie Rivas
Floyd Rountree
Gregory Smith
Adrian Vega
Lisset Velasquez
Stephanie Wright

Mrs. Leland Croft (dec’d)
Mrs. James A. Fowler (dec’d)
Mr. Josh H. Parr (dec’d)
Mrs. Ellen Noël (dec’d)
Mrs. Lois Rochester (dec’d)
Ms. Mary Harrington (dec’d)
Mr. Don Williams (dec’d)
Mr. Fred A. Stout Jr. (dec’d)

Gary Lewis, Music Director & Conductor
Ethan Wills, Executive Director
Violet Singh, Development Director
Crystal Romero, Marketing Director
Deanna J. Russell, Office Administrator
Leslie Delgado, Personnel Manager
Scott Millichamp, Music Librarian

Dr. Juan Hernandez, Chorale Director
Emily Baker, Voices of the Permian Basin Director

For contributions and/or services that have significantly advanced the mission of the of the West Texas Symphony.
Frank A. Bell - May 21, 1997
The Beal Family - May 19, 1999
Robert E. Hunt - August 31, 2000
Mary Harrington - May 16, 2001
Ted Hale - April 14, 2007
Grace Osadchuk - October 13, 2007
Scott W. Long - May 18, 2013
Rino Irving - March 4, 2023

If you are interested in becoming a member of our Board of Directors, please email Executive Director, Ethan Wills at ewills@wtxs.org.